Sania Mirza & Rohan Bopanna to feature in the inaugural World Tennis League in Dubai

Indian Legends Sania Mirza and Rohan Bopanna are in the entry list released for the World Tennis League which features some of the biggest names of global tennis including the World No. 1s Iga Swiatek and Novak Djokovic.

The tournament will be held at Dubai’s Coca-Cola Arena from December 19-24. The entry list as of now features

Novak DjokovicIga Swiatek
Alexander ZverevAryna Sabalenka
Nick KyrgiosSimona Halep
Dominic ThiemElena Rybakina
Felix Auger-AliassimePaula Badosa
Grigor DimitrovBianca Andreescu
Gael MonfilsAnett Kontaveit
Rohan BopannaSania Mirza

The league has Indian Rajesh Banga as the Chairman. For more details, please visit the official website of the tournament:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: